Music from The FAQ III
Music From The FAQ III
MP3 Tribute To KISS
(free download)

Free download : February 1, 2009
Time : 67:44

01 Flaming Youth  (2:46) Re-Made
02 Howlin For Your Love (2:35) Shawn Fox
03 Nowhere To Run (4:42) Beeblesaurus
04 I Love It Loud (3:15) MÔkel Black & Anthony Tyler
05 Hard Times (3:38) Capitol Radio
06 I've Had Enough (Into The Fire) (2:53) Das Fark
07 Let Me Know (2:21) Andy Samford
08 I Was Made For Lovin You (4:17) RHORM
09 Speedin Back to My Baby (3:34) MÔkel Black & Michael Tuttle 
10 Creatures of the Night (4:16) Les Paul
11 Two Timer (4:21) Moor Cowbell
12 Trial By Fire (3:13) Ypke
13 You're All That I Want (3:09) Les Paul
14 Into The Night (3:01) Robert Wiggin & Bob Rowe 
15 C'mon and Love Me (3:01) Warmachine731
16 Read My Body (2:58) Ypke 
17 Easy Thing (3:41) Yahoo & The Beaters
18 Master Of Doom (Slave Salad) (7:14) The Israel Luna Empiric Exp. 
19 Into The Night (Electric Version) (3:35) Robert Wiggin & Bob Rowe 

None / free MP3 download @

Produced by the members of KISSFAQ

Music from The FAQ - About the Project (May 2008) is a fantastic comprehensive resource for the entire history of KISS including band member information, discography, chart history, live performances, archives and much more. In addition, the Web site houses the KissFAQ fan forum where hundreds (thousands?) of KISS fans from across the globe gather to discuss all matters relating to their favorite band.

A few months ago, we came to the realization that many of the members of the forum were also musicians themselves. Subsequently, a few of us conceptualized an idea for a KISS Faq tribute CD and posted a thread to gauge forum interest. The response was overwhelmingly positive and we began receiving many submissions. In keeping with the supportive spirit embodying the project, every single contribution was accepted to be included on the CD.

With participants having retreated to their respective home studios to polish their tracks, the compilation was completed and assembled on May 5th 2008.

Music From The Faq  (released May, 2008) contains 23 tracks of creative and unique self-produced KISS covers spanning all different eras of the band. While the songs were not produced with the benefit of a big-budget recording studio, the creativity, quality of the material and unique performances shine nonetheless. Response from the KissFaq community has been extremely supportive ó we can sincerely say this is one of the most original and best KISS compilations we have ever heard! 
A second compilation
Music From The Faq II  is put online August 2008 and contains 19 tracks.

We feel this project is a testament to the passion and positive thread binding the KISS community. And, lest we forget, it is another testament to our love for the most important element of KISS: the music.

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y


Music From The Faq 

other releases

Music From The Faq I
Music From The Faq
(May, 2008)

Music From The Faq II
Music From The Faq II
(August, 2008)

D  I  S  C  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y



New Visitors click here to enter Kiss Related Recordings

Copyright © 1997 - 2016 KISS-Related Recordings.
This page is part of the Kiss Related Recordings and Discographies website. Maintained by Jelle Jansen.
Nothing contained on KISS Related Recordings may be reproduced in any form or by any means, 
without the prior consent of the webmaster. Neither electronically, nor in print or otherwise.
contact the webmaster at